What Our Customers Think About Our Service

  • Mr & Mrs R, Vendors July 2017

    "We would like to thank Mullucks for all their help in this quite difficult sale. Martin and Liz in particular have been stars. And Squinn for all the viewings. Thank you for your help, we will recommend you to others.”

  • Mr G Jones, Epping vendor, Feb 17

    "Unfortunately, some agents believe that it is suffice to list your property on Rightmove and arrange viewings to warrant their fee. I can say that this categorically isn't the case for Mullucks Wells. They managed, with meticulous detail, the entire sales process with an incredibly assiduous approach. Particular praise has to go to Tina, the sales progressor, Dempsey and Anita. If you want to give your sale the highest likelihood of going through then I couldn't recommend Mullucks Wells enough.”

  • Ms R D, Saffron Walden vendor, Feb 17

    "All I can say is that Tina has done a magnificent job! She has really helped us along every step of the way; taking action where needed, keeping us well informed and simply empathising at times when we just needed a hug. Couldn’t fault her. ”

  • Ms B, Great Dunmow tenant, Feb 17

    "Jackie you have been a real star from the first time I viewed the house and I must say it has been an honour getting to know you and the team ! (Darren and jo) You have always worked really hard and always been on the other end of the phone if ever I've needed it. Thank you once again to you and your team ! ”

  • Mr and Mrs S Wood, December 16

    "We were entirely satisfied with the sales progression process and felt confident that we were in good hands. We have now rented a property, bought a house and sold a house through Mullucks Wells all within the last 5 years and have been most happy with the service provided. When we next have a property to sell we would certainly use Mullucks Wells again. "

  • Mr & Mrs M, December 2016

    "I just wanted to drop you a quick line to say thank you very much indeed for working so hard to get the sale across the line within our timescale. I don’t think we would have got there without your perseverance and we are most grateful to you and your team. We won’t hesitate to recommend Mullucks to anyone who asks. ”

  • Mr & Mrs C, December 2016

    " We would like to thank you all at Mullucks for the splendid service you provided in what was quite a long frustrating procedure. We would be hard pressed to think of any way you could improve your service. We are very happy clients.... ”

  • Mr A, December 2016

    " Just a brief note to thank everyone at Mullucks for a fantastic service. It was great to find a buyer quickly when we put our house on the market and I am delighted that we have exchanged pre- Christmas. I have little doubt that this would not have happened without Tina in your Bishop Stortford office steering the process through and chasing the agents for others in the chain on a daily basis. ”

  • Mr & Mrs T Stuart, Oct 16

    " We found the service provided by Mullucks was very good and appreciated the weekly update provided by Liz. Indeed it was Mullucks that assisted us through the moving process rather than our own agent. What you promised was delivered. Your practice of appointing a principal point of contact at Mullucks is a good one. We would have no hesitation in recommending Mullucks to friends and family. ”

  • Mr I Mills, Oct 16

    " The service you provided was smooth and efficient with your staff a pleasure to deal with. ”

  • Mr J Connor & Ms L May, Oct 16

    " I just wanted to extend our gratitude for the outstanding service we received from Mullucks Wells from the beginning to the end of our sales process. Viewings were conducted with plenty of notice and the utmost courtesy and we got great advice from Martin on how to proceed and the best approach to marketing our particular property. We really appreciated the lighter touch and never felt pressured into changing our approach. We were also very happy with the appraisal given and the realistic pricing, which didn't lead to disappointment and dropped prices. When complications arose, we especially appreciated the smoothness of organising new viewings and the well vetted buyers which reduced time wasting. What really made Mullucks stand out for us, in comparison with previous agents we've used, was the impeccable post agreement service. We felt the attention and conscientious attention to detail in pushing our sale along and keeping on top of all aspects of the process, liaising with solicitors and keeping us informed. In an age of internet marketing, we really appreciated the human touch. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Mullucks Wells to any of our friends. Thanks for making what is inevitably a stressful process that much easier. ”

  • Mrs S, Oct 2016

    " I thought I would let you know how pleased I have been with the service you provided when I was looking to rent something in 2013. I had been living abroad and so had no knowledge of the property market and systems in place in this country. You made me feel very welcome and your service was second to none. Then a year later you managed to find me another dwelling and you took me through the whole procedure with ease. I know it could have been very different. Forever grateful for your help. ”

  • Mr & Mrs G Wing, Sept 2016

    "We’d just like to thank you, Liz, and the team for all the help you gave us in selling our property. Everybody was very professional, prompt and courteous and we never felt pressurised at any stage. We would certainly recommend Mullucks Wells. ”

  • Mr M, Tenant, Bishop’s Stortford, June 2016

    " You have been by far the best Agency we have ever dealt with. Absolutely brilliant! Thank you!! ”

  • Mr R, Elsenham, June 2016

    " I am writing to you to let you know how great your team have been over the last three months whilst my wife and I have been selling our house and buying a new one (both transactions being handled by your Bishop's Stortford office.) From start to finish your colleagues could not have been more helpful and courteous, and all carried out with a smile and great deal of good humour. Martin was the first person we met and he was great and actually 'sold' our house within a week - very impressive. Then we were passed on to Liz to assist and help us through the nerve jangling dealings of the 'chain', the various solicitors involved and other Estate Agents handling for the various other people in the loop. In between, Lianne and other team members could not have been more helpful if Martin and/or Liz were unavailable. Not forgetting also 'young' Squin and Peter who met my wife and I on numerous occasions at our new house to show us around and assist in any way that they could. We exchanged contracts today and move into our new house on the 22nd June 2016 and it seemed appropriate to write this email to you accordingly. A real team effort - but because the majority of our dealings have been with Liz my wife and I would like to say a special 'thank you' to her for her tireless efforts and professionalism during this, sometimes traumatic, experience. Many congratulations for having such a great team around you. ”

  • Mr & Mrs R Gray, March 2016

    " We'd just like to thank all at Mullucks Wells and in particular William, for their perseverance and dedication in selling our home. When we had given up, their pro-activeness to help keep the deal alive, was very impressive and eventually productive. It was always a pleasure dealing with William and his trusted team. They were professional at all times, as well as helpful and honest. We had a very positive experience and would highly recommend Mullucks Wells to anyone wishing to buy, or sell. Having now sold, we hope that they will be able-to use the same talents and help us acquire our next dream home! Our very best wishes.”

  • B Hoye, January 2016

    " I would like to say a big thank you to Anita and the team at Mullucks Wells in Epping for the fantastic service I received throughout. As a first time buyer, it was great to have Anita by my side to guide me through the purchase, right from the first viewing to the day I picked up my keys and always with a big smile on her face! I wouldn't hesitate to recommended their well organised and experienced service to anyone. Once again, a big thank you to all - I couldn't have done it without you!”

  • J Biagioni, January 2016

    " After recently purchasing a property via Mullucks Wells in Epping, I have nothing but the utmost praise for the whole team. From offer to completion, the Epping branch were readily available to help guide me through the whole process. Each member of staff were faultless and they were always there to answer my questions, any time of the day or week. Their service was exemplary and I highly recommend them whether you are a buyer or seller. ”

  • Mrs S, Ashdon, November 2015

    " Thank you for all the support, understanding and patience you gave on our recent marathon of a move, we got there in the end! ”

  • Ms S, August 2015

    " We have found Mullucks Wells to be a very professional and friendly estate agency. Liane always seemed to know exactly what we were looking for and we didn't see any house that didn't meet our brief! We have viewed numerous houses through them and were always shown round by very amiable, yet professional people. We have also sold our house through Mullucks Wells, once again, we found it to be stress free. Viewings were accompanied by a member or Mullucks Wells staff and our house sold within 10 days! What more can I say! ”

  • Mr & Mrs A, August 2015

    " Many, many thanks for all your help & patience during our purchase. You were professional and attentive at every level. making our experience as buyers go smoothly. We look forward to using your services again & would recommend Mullucks as professional & experienced agents. ”

  • Mr & Mrs R, August 2015

    " From the outset, Mullucks Wells listened to us carefully and gave us thoughtful and perceptive advice throughout the process of selling our home. They were well-informed about the potential market and pro-active about the publicity, resulting in some really positive and creative editorial features in the press. They were friendly and professional and had our best interests at heart. ”

  • Dr B, August 2015

    " It’s been an absolute pleasure having you as our letting agents – a rare thing indeed as far as agents go! Thank you for your help, advice and professionalism over the last 9 months. ”

  • Mr & Mrs B , Overseas Landlord - November 2015

    " Thank you for your care over the years, the attention to detail, the professionalism and the caring for our house and our ultimate interests is greatly appreciated. ”

  • Ms E, September 2015

    " I wanted to drop you a line to say a big thank you for brilliantly orchestrating us all over the last few months! It has been super having your guidance during my first house purchase, and I’m very happy to finally have the keys in my hand. ”